The State Council of Educational Research and Training (SCERT) Andhra Pradesh, was established on 27-07-1967,amalgamating the following institutions. 1. The State Institute of Education. 2. The State Bureau of Educational and Vocational Guid ance 3. The State Science Education Unit. 4. The State Evaluation Unit.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player